Capital OTB – Executive Officers

President & CEO: John Signor

Vice President of Legal Affairs & General Counsel: Robert Hemsworth, Esq.

Vice President of Auditing & Compliance: Mary Paratore


Capital OTB – Board of Directors

Chairman: Marcel Webb

Vice Chairman: Willis Vermelya

Secretary to the Board: Neil Kelleher

Albany County: Arnold Mendoza

Clinton County: Sydney Garrant

Columbia County: Michael Nabozny

Essex Coounty: Lorilee Sheehan

Franklin County: Marcel Webb

Fulton County: Joseph DeCristofaro

Greene County: Willis Vermilyea

Herkimer County: James Accattato

Madison County: John E. Gladney

Montgomery County: Peter Bylina

Oneida County: John Wilson

Rensselaer County: Neil Kelleher

City Of Schenectady: David Bouck

St. Lawrence County: Don Hooper

Warren County: Jerold Quintal

Washington County: John R. LaPointe